Managing Director
David Howes dave@seatsahead.co.za
General Manager
Lindi Gaspar lindi@chairexpress.co.za
Financial Manager
Michelle Husi michelle@seatsahead.co.za
HR Manager
Reema Reddy reema@seatsahead.coza
Sales & General Enquiries
Shantelle Foye shantelle@chairexpress.co.za
Sales Representative
Kay-Leigh Dequintal kay-leigh@chairexpress.co.za
076 791 8027
Health & Safety Supervisor
Nicolette Nel nicolette@chairexpress.co.za
Chair Express
Operations Manager
Nicolette Nel nicolette@chairexpress.co.za
Orders Clerk
Theresa Mphuthi theresa@chairexpress.co.za
Fax Orders: 086 246 4641
Admin Manager
Rosa de Carvalho rosa@chairexpress.co.za
Seats Ahead
Production Manager
Lindi Gaspar lindi@chairexpress.co.za
Orders Clerk
Danielle Tobin orders@seatsahead.co.za
Admin Manager
Rosa de Carvalho rosa@chairexpress.co.za
Furniko
Production Manager
Puseletso Tshwili puseletso@seatsahead.co.za
Orders Clerk
Danielle Tobin orders@seatsahead.co.za
Screen Division
Production Manager
Nicolette Nel nicolette@chairexpress.co.za
Orders orders@screendiv.co.za